biagen.git
8 years agoSmall changes to the progress window master
Harishankar [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 03:28:22 +0000 (08:58 +0530)]
Small changes to the progress window

Minor changes to the progress window

10 years agoAdded the progress dialog
Harishankar [Mon, 31 May 2010 10:02:46 +0000 (15:32 +0530)]
Added the progress dialog

Added the progress dialog for the genisoimage process

10 years agoCompleted the command line options
Harishankar [Sat, 29 May 2010 05:12:47 +0000 (10:42 +0530)]
Completed the command line options

Finished the code for generating the command
line options

10 years agoInitial commit for BiaGen project
Harishankar [Thu, 20 May 2010 06:56:24 +0000 (12:26 +0530)]
Initial commit for BiaGen project