biamove.git
3 years agoCleaned up binary master
Harishankar [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 16:35:41 +0000 (22:05 +0530)]
Cleaned up binary

Cleaned up the binary files

9 years agoRemoved the binary files
Harishankar [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:19:15 +0000 (15:49 +0530)]
Removed the binary files

Removed the binary commits

10 years agoRemoved the confirmation dialog on encode
Harishankar [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:28:14 +0000 (20:58 +0530)]
Removed the confirmation dialog on encode

Removed the confirmation dialog on encode because of a tkinter bug.

11 years agoInitial commit
Harishankar [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 16:59:04 +0000 (22:29 +0530)]
Initial commit