biamove.git
10 years agoRemoved the confirmation dialog on encode
Harishankar [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:28:14 +0000 (20:58 +0530)]
Removed the confirmation dialog on encode

Removed the confirmation dialog on encode because of a tkinter bug.

11 years agoInitial commit
Harishankar [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 16:59:04 +0000 (22:29 +0530)]
Initial commit