biaweb_qt.git
10 years agoPartially implemented template editor
Harishankar [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:15:18 +0000 (17:45 +0530)]
Partially implemented template editor

Partially implemented template editor dialog. To complete the
template updating functionality on changing.

10 years agoModified the template editing setup
Harishankar [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 10:01:07 +0000 (15:31 +0530)]
Modified the template editing setup

Changed the main template editing setup since the
originally planned concept seems tricky to implement.
Now a separate editor window will be opened for template
editing.

10 years agoAdded the template editor dialog
Harishankar [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:13:18 +0000 (13:43 +0530)]
Added the template editor dialog

Added the template editor dialog to the project. Still need
to implement its functionality though

10 years agoArticle editing fully implemented
Harishankar [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 06:08:03 +0000 (11:38 +0530)]
Article editing fully implemented

Editing an article is now fully implemented.

10 years agoArticle creating and deleting implemented
Harishankar [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 03:43:03 +0000 (09:13 +0530)]
Article creating and deleting implemented

Implemented article creating and deleting functionality.
What remains to be done is the article editing.

10 years agoArticle dialog internals implemented
Harishankar [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 14:57:40 +0000 (20:27 +0530)]
Article dialog internals implemented

Fully implemented the internals of the article dialog. Only the
create/edit functionality is left to be implemented.

10 years agoCode highlighting implemented
Harishankar [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 12:08:47 +0000 (17:38 +0530)]
Code highlighting implemented

Syntax highlighting implemented for article editing

10 years agoArticle dialog formatting controls implemented
Harishankar [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 09:12:09 +0000 (14:42 +0530)]
Article dialog formatting controls implemented

Implemented all the text formatting controls of the article
dialog.

10 years agoArticle dialog implementation under progress
Harishankar [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 05:04:33 +0000 (10:34 +0530)]
Article dialog implementation under progress

Work on the article dialog in progress
* Created the signal/slots for the formatting actions
* Began work on the formatting controls

10 years agoImplemented category delete and more
Harishankar [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 15:41:39 +0000 (21:11 +0530)]
Implemented category delete and more

* Implemented category deletion
* When category selection changes, articles from selected category
  are displayed now
* View->Refresh menu implemented

10 years agoCategory editing implemented
Harishankar [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 14:04:13 +0000 (19:34 +0530)]
Category editing implemented

Implemented the category editing functionality

10 years agoSite configuration updating implemented
Harishankar [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 10:55:06 +0000 (16:25 +0530)]
Site configuration updating implemented

Now the site configuration dialog works fully for
updating the configuration for the currently open
website

10 years agoUI functionality added to main view
Harishankar [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 08:38:37 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
UI functionality added to main view

Some UI functionality added to main window:
* Open site database now works
* Populated the category and articles view

10 years agoAdded the original images
Harishankar [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 05:56:46 +0000 (11:26 +0530)]
Added the original images

This commit is to add the original resource images
into the git repository to track them

10 years agoResource file and enhanced article dialog
Harishankar [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 05:41:41 +0000 (11:11 +0530)]
Resource file and enhanced article dialog

Added the resource file for icons and other data and also
enhanced the article dialog to include controls for inserting
HTML tags

10 years agoArticle dialog created
Harishankar [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 15:58:26 +0000 (21:28 +0530)]
Article dialog created

Added an article create/edit dialog

10 years agoCategory creation completed
Harishankar [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 14:45:37 +0000 (20:15 +0530)]
Category creation completed

Category creation dialog and functionality
successfully implemented

10 years agoNew site functionality implemented
Harishankar [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 08:33:28 +0000 (14:03 +0530)]
New site functionality implemented

* Added full functionality for the new site
dialog box.
* Re-organized application menus.

10 years agoNew Site dialog implemented
Harishankar [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:27:13 +0000 (18:57 +0530)]
New Site dialog implemented

New site dialog is now implemented partially to accept
the site configuration details

10 years agoAdded the Site Configuration dialog
Harishankar [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 07:51:21 +0000 (13:21 +0530)]
Added the Site Configuration dialog

Added the site configuration dialog for the new website dialog and
website configuration.

10 years agoAdded the Site Configuration dialog
Harishankar [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 07:48:33 +0000 (13:18 +0530)]
Added the Site Configuration dialog

Added the site configuration dialog for the new website dialog and
website configuration.

10 years agoFirst commit
Harishankar [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 08:57:02 +0000 (14:27 +0530)]
First commit

First commit of the project. Created and displayed the main
application window.