Reporting Functionality - added HTML export master
authorHarishankar <v.harishankar@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 09:16:20 +0000 (14:46 +0530)
committerHarishankar <v.harishankar@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 09:20:09 +0000 (14:50 +0530)
commit1e2e20a0dbc54a7395acba80a96bf5b41105af8e
tree48c35a221c545df4991e252d101cee53e8fe587a
parent703ad2090595c7cf19f92a58b95ce197c60bf5ea
Reporting Functionality - added HTML export
Added HTML export option to the report viewer.
src/habeas/NoticesReportViewDialog.form
src/habeas/NoticesReportViewDialog.java
src/habeas/Utility.java