resumebuilder.git
22 months agoRemoved the executable from tracking
Harishankar [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:33:09 +0000 (14:03 +0530)]
Removed the executable from tracking

22 months agoImplementing some basic getters/setters
Harishankar [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:07:11 +0000 (13:37 +0530)]
Implementing some basic getters/setters

Implementing some basic getters/setters for the Gtk dialog box.

22 months agoInitial Commit
Harishankar [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:17:19 +0000 (21:47 +0530)]
Initial Commit

First commit