habeas.git
3 months agoReporting Functionality - added HTML export master
Harishankar [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 09:16:20 +0000 (14:46 +0530)]
Reporting Functionality - added HTML export
Added HTML export option to the report viewer.

3 months agoReporting Functionality - added some report
Harishankar [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 16:36:07 +0000 (22:06 +0530)]
Reporting Functionality - added some report
Added another report to the report functionality

3 months agoReporting Functionality - added some report
Harishankar [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 16:35:44 +0000 (22:05 +0530)]
Reporting Functionality - added some report
Added another report to the report functionality

3 months agoReporting Functionality - resizing columns to content width
Harishankar [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 13:44:50 +0000 (19:14 +0530)]
Reporting Functionality - resizing columns to content width
Functionality to resize columns to content width in the report screen.

3 months agoReporting Functionality - added few reports
Harishankar [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 10:15:08 +0000 (15:45 +0530)]
Reporting Functionality - added few reports
Added a few reports to the reporting functionality from the menus.

3 months agoReporting Functionality - fixed generic reports
Harishankar [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:56:14 +0000 (14:26 +0530)]
Reporting Functionality - fixed generic reports
Fixed the functionality for report viewing for generic reports, rather
than a single report.

3 months agoReporting Functionality - Filter by Client
Harishankar [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 06:19:52 +0000 (11:49 +0530)]
Reporting Functionality - Filter by Client
Enhanced the report functionality by adding filter by client to the
report view.

3 months agoAdded Reporting Functionality
Harishankar [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 17:09:06 +0000 (22:39 +0530)]
Added Reporting Functionality
Added functionality for reports and exporting reports to CSV files.
Also added the functionality for the first report:
bills awaiting payments.

3 months agoRaised bills functionality - updating bill status
Harishankar [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 14:10:35 +0000 (19:40 +0530)]
Raised bills functionality - updating bill status
Added option in Generate raised bills dialog for marking raised bills
as "awaiting payment" so that these bills are not raised in the future

3 months agoGenerate raised bills functionality completed
Harishankar [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 09:45:34 +0000 (15:15 +0530)]
Generate raised bills functionality completed
Completed the basic functionality for generating bill in flat ODT
format based on the template.

3 months agoStationery Settings and Template for Bill
Harishankar [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 15:26:12 +0000 (20:56 +0530)]
Stationery Settings and Template for Bill
Created the stationery settings dialog and functionality and
also started work on the template for generating bill in flat ODT
format

3 months agoManage Legal Notices - View
Harishankar [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 11:46:01 +0000 (17:16 +0530)]
Manage Legal Notices - View
Created the functionality for viewing a legal notice.

3 months agoManage Legal Notices - Delete
Harishankar [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 09:30:19 +0000 (15:00 +0530)]
Manage Legal Notices - Delete
Created the functionality for deleting a legal notice.

3 months agoManage Legal Notices - Clarification Details
Harishankar [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 08:56:50 +0000 (14:26 +0530)]
Manage Legal Notices - Clarification Details
Created the screen for updating clarification details.

3 months agoOption for creating a new Legal Database
Harishankar [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 07:31:39 +0000 (13:01 +0530)]
Option for creating a new Legal Database
Introduced option for creating a new legal database from
the Database Settings dialog.

3 months agoManage Legal Notices - Bill Details
Harishankar [Tue, 31 Mar 2020 07:10:18 +0000 (12:40 +0530)]
Manage Legal Notices - Bill Details
Created the screen for updating bill details

3 months agoManage Legal Notices - Dispatch Details
Harishankar [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:57:24 +0000 (22:27 +0530)]
Manage Legal Notices - Dispatch Details
Created the screen for updating dispatch details

3 months agoManage Legal Notices - Description
Harishankar [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:08:14 +0000 (18:38 +0530)]
Manage Legal Notices - Description
Created the screen for updating description

3 months agoManage Legal Notices - Draft Status
Harishankar [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:31:27 +0000 (18:01 +0530)]
Manage Legal Notices - Draft Status
Created the screen for updating draft status

3 months agoManage Legal Notices functionality
Harishankar [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 10:19:46 +0000 (15:49 +0530)]
Manage Legal Notices functionality
Created the screen for managing legal notice.
Created a popup menu to access individual notices editing options.

3 months agoAdd Legal Notice functionality
Harishankar [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:01:18 +0000 (14:31 +0530)]
Add Legal Notice functionality
Created the screen for adding a new legal notice.

3 months agoInitial Commit
Harishankar [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 16:43:18 +0000 (22:13 +0530)]
Initial Commit
First Commit.
Implemented the Client Master form - add, delete and update.