resumebuilder.git
22 months agoImplemented the setLineText helper function master
Harishankar [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:32:28 +0000 (22:02 +0530)]
Implemented the setLineText helper function

Implemented the setLineText helper function for Gtk.Entry fields.

22 months agoAdd Education button programmed
Harishankar [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:01:06 +0000 (21:31 +0530)]
Add Education button programmed

Add Education button is functional now.
TODO: blank the input fields after adding
for convenience

22 months agoStarted work on the Education page
Harishankar [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:46:02 +0000 (20:16 +0530)]
Started work on the Education page

Started working on the Education page

22 months agoAdded Contact No and Email
Harishankar [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:18:13 +0000 (18:48 +0530)]
Added Contact No and Email

Added contact number and email to basic
details thus completing the first screen

22 months agoAdded Address for communication
Harishankar [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 16:27:08 +0000 (21:57 +0530)]
Added Address for communication

Added address for communication and some getters for field retrieval

22 months agoChanged Age to Date of Birth
Harishankar [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:39:57 +0000 (22:09 +0530)]
Changed Age to Date of Birth

Changed age to Date of birth in the resume.

22 months agoBasic details page connected signals
Harishankar [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:51:12 +0000 (21:21 +0530)]
Basic details page connected signals

Completed signal/slot connection in the basic details page.

22 months agoMade resource management
Harishankar [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:32:56 +0000 (15:02 +0530)]
Made resource management

Instead of loading from file, now initialized go-bindata and using resource instead of file.

22 months agoRemoved the executable from tracking
Harishankar [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:33:09 +0000 (14:03 +0530)]
Removed the executable from tracking

22 months agoImplementing some basic getters/setters
Harishankar [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:07:11 +0000 (13:37 +0530)]
Implementing some basic getters/setters

Implementing some basic getters/setters for the Gtk dialog box.

22 months agoInitial Commit
Harishankar [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:17:19 +0000 (21:47 +0530)]
Initial Commit

First commit